Our Team

Led by telecommunications industry veteran, Brett Nash, the Dartcom leadership team brings unsurpassed strategic and operational skills to the business.


Brett Nash

Chief Executive Officer 

Stefan Smit

Chief Financial Officer 

Dana Bakker

Chief Operations Officer 

Teboho Chomane

Chief Supply Chain Officer

Siphile Sibaya

Chief Technical Officer


Pam Marrie

HR Executive / Contracts and Compliance

Izel Koegelenberg

Head of Sales


Brendon Scott

Head of Technical